Staff List

  • Dearling, Breanne
    Teacher
    Email: breanne_dearling@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9110
    Website:

  • Baker, Kristen

    Email: kristen_baker@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6064
    Website:

  • Bateman, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_bateman@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8419
    Website:

  • Bowker, Wendy

    Email: wendy_bowker@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carruth, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_carruth@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7416
    Website:

  • Cronin, Deborah

    Email: deborah_cronin@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8393
    Website:

  • Csanits, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_csanits@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6448
    Website:

  • Davis, Brendan

    Email: brendan_davis@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6437
    Website:

  • Desmeules, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_desmeules@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8690
    Website:

  • Dinyarian, Parvin

    Email: parvin_dinyarian@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6644
    Website:

  • Dobranski, Claudia
    Teacher
    Email: claudia_i_dobranski@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8576
    Website:

  • Dykstra, Kim

    Email: kim_dykstra@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7728
    Website:

  • Ertel, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_ertel@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9375
    Website:

  • Fay, Amber-Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: amber-lynn_fay@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V2774
    Website:

  • Floras, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_floras@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7636
    Website:

  • Fullerton, Sandra

    Email: sandra_fullerton@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hashimoto, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_hashimoto@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6435
    Website:

  • Herman, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_herman@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V2661
    Website:

  • Hunter, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_hunter@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6702
    Website:

  • James, Julie

    Email: julie_james@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9988
    Website:

  • Kowalczyk, Rose
    Teacher
    Email: rose_kowalczyk@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8575
    Website:

  • Karas, Vivien

    Email: vivien_karas@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kerr, Dexter

    Email: dexter_kerr@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8702
    Website:

  • Land, Sylvia

    Email: sylvia_land@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Legassicke, Theresa

    Email: theresa_legassicke@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9711
    Website:

  • Lytle, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_lytle@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V5660
    Website:

  • Walsh, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_walsh@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6446
    Website:

  • McNeish, Carol

    Email: carol_mcneish@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8468
    Website:

  • Peterson, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_peterson@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V2472
    Website:

  • Pomfret, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_pomfret@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8342
    Website:

  • Reader-Norris, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_reader-norris@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V5778
    Website:

  • Renwick, Michelle

    Email: michelle_renwick@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V2427
    Website:

  • Campbell, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_campbell@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7946
    Website:

  • Jantzi, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_jantzi@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8279
    Website:

  • Sallewsky, Martina
    Teacher
    Email: martina_sallewsky@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9541
    Website:

  • Schwarz, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_schwarz@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7542
    Website:

  • Siertsema, Marjorie
    Teacher
    Email: marjorie_siertsema@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V7840
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: greg_sorli@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • St Jean-Ellerby, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_stjean-ellerby@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V5976
    Website:

  • Tortolo, Madelaine
    Teacher
    Email: madelaine_tortolo@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V9148
    Website:

  • Hayward, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_hayward@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8854
    Website:

  • Thakkar, Tushara
    Teacher
    Email: tushara_thakkar@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8869
    Website:

  • Williams, Carol
    Vice-Principal
    Email: carol_williams@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kristin

    Email: kristin_wilson@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V8158
    Website:

  • Wolfert, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_wolfert@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext: V6431
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: