• Adams, Nicola
    Secretary
    Email: nicola_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Amodeo, Heather
    Teacher
  • Baker, Kristen
    DECE
    Email: kristen_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Bateman, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_bateman@wrdsb.ca
  • Carruth, Krista
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Craggs, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_craggs@wrdsb.ca
  • Csanits, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_csanits@wrdsb.ca
  • Davis, Kait
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlyn_davis@wrdsb.ca
  • Dearling, Brea
    Teacher
    Email: breanne_dearling@wrdsb.ca
  • Desmeules, Karen
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: karen_desmeules@wrdsb.ca
  • Dhaul, Amanpreet
    Vice-Principal
    Email: amanpreet_dhaul@wrdsb.ca
  • Dobranski, Claudia
    Teacher
    Email: claudia_i_dobranski@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellerby, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_stjean-ellerby@wrdsb.ca
  • Fay, Amber-Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: amber-lynn_fay@wrdsb.ca
  • Hannigan, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_hannigan@wrdsb.ca
  • Herman, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_herman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Kelly, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_kelly@wrdsb.ca
  • Kowalczyk, Rose
    Teacher
    Email: rose_kowalczyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Moczerad, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_moczerad@wrdsb.ca
  • Sallewsky, Martina
    Teacher
    Email: martina_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schrader, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_schrader@wrdsb.ca
  • Siertsema, Marjorie
    Teacher
    Email: marjorie_siertsema@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/siertsema
  • Sorli, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_sorli@wrdsb.ca
  • Vieira, Elizabeth
    Educational Assistant
    Email: elizabeth_vieira@wrdsb.ca
  • Walsh, Cindy
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: cindy_walsh@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Kristin
    DECE
    Email: kristin_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfert, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa_wolfert@wrdsb.ca