Staff List

  • Adams, Nicola
    Secretary
    Email: nicola_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Carruth, Krista
    Teacher
    Email:
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/carrutk/
  • Csanits, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_csanits@wrdsb.ca
  • Desmeules, Karen
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: karen_desmeules@wrdsb.ca
  • Dobranski, Claudia
    Teacher
    Email: claudia_i_dobranski@wrdsb.ca
  • Herman, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_herman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Kowalczyk, Rose
    Teacher
    Email: rose_kowalczyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Kelly, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_kelly@wrdsb.ca
  • Kotarski, Vicky
    Teacher
    Email: vicky_kotarski@wrdsb.ca
  • Moczerad, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_moczerad@wrdsb.ca
  • Sallewsky, Martina
    Teacher
    Email: martina_sallewsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schrader, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_schrader@wrdsb.ca
  • Siertsema, Marjorie
    Teacher
    Email: marjorie_siertsema@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/siertsema
  • Stacey, Melissa
    Vice-Principal
    Email: melissa_stacey@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellerby, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_stjean-ellerby@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Kristin
    DECE
    Email: kristin_wilson@wrdsb.ca